The Hub has published a new synopses or rather episodic storylines for “Princess Twilight – Part One” and “Princess Twilight – Part Two.”

Possible “Princess Twilight – Part One” spoilers

“Princess Twilight – Part One” —Princess Twilight is busy adjusting to her new wings and new role in Equestria when Celestia and Luna go missing. Meanwhile, her friends are all having unusual troubles of their own and it will take all of them working together to help find the missing royals, on “My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic,” Saturday, November 23 at 10 a.m. ET/ 7 a.m. PT on the Hub Network.

Possible “Princess Twilight – Part Two” spoilers

“Princess Twilight – Part Two” —The ponies need to put the rest of the puzzle pieces together to find Celestia and Luna before it’s too late. Their journey becomes even more dangerous when they must travel deep into the heart of the expanding Everfree Forest and learn stunning news about the Elements of Harmony, on “My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic,” Saturday, November 23 at 10:30 a.m. ET/ 7:30 a.m. PT on the Hub Network.

The document also gives a cast list. While the main cast is as expected, the guest cast is more revealing.

Possible cast spoilers

Discord (John de Lancie)
Princess Celestia (Nicole Oliver)
Zecora (Brenda Crichlow)
Royal Guard, Royal Guard #3, Train Conductor (Andrew Francis)
Sweetie Belle (Claire Corlett)
Big Mac, Royal Guard #2, Messenger Pony (Peter New)


  • Anonymous


  • Anonymous

    I wish they hid that a little more. It’s hard to avoid glancing at the top line of the spoilers when the warning is spaced so closely to it.

  • Cheerilee1980

    Discord is back!