To Celebrate Brony Day, Everypony Radio is hosting a Breakyfast Brony Brodcast, and a Steam of all 26 episodes!

Be sure to stop by Everypony Radio at On Friday at 6 AM, GMT-6!

  • frith

    I gather that GMT-6 = MDT (mountain daylight savings time), thus the breakfast program starts at 6 am MDT or 5 am PDT or 8 am EDT or noon London time.

  • Grey Nightmare

    GMT – 0 (london) is 12am yes :)