Bronyville Episode 69: Friendship in the Comic Shop + Andrea Libman!

 

My Little Pony issue 1 Cover A & B

More bronyville action for you fine gentlecolts and lovely mares:

It’s Wednesday! So that means another brand new episode of Bronyville Podcast with Apple Cider and Chef Sandy. This week our two hosts race against time and Cider’s dwindling laptop battery to interview Andy Price – Lead Artist for the IDW My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic comic coming this November to a comic shop near you. We’ll also be bringing you our interview Andrea Libman – From our recorded live show during EFNW.

Lastly, be sure to donate $5+ to Bronyvillepodcast.com to enter for a chance to win a Zecora toy.

As always you can listen live Saturdays, Noon PDT / 3 PM EDT / 7 PM GMT at justin.tv/bronyvillepodcast. Can’t make it to the live show? Then listen at Bronyvillepodcast.com or subscribe on iTunes.

PS – Show notes can be found on the following Google Doc.
https://docs.google.com/document/pub?id=1XJjUlJtt21DDGp-vz_ojIkJR2C3PuJhInm9ynV9Eg30
PPS – This is not episode 70.

Intro – Friendship Forever Mix by ChainAlgorithm on Youtube – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2V59MgGRHvo

Outro – Song: Not Quite Angels
Artist: Haymaker
Linky linky: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UV_6gDJD2s&feature=g-u-u

Comments are closed.