Galacon Q & A Livestream

Galacon’s Canni

Galacon’s Canni

Last minute announcement: Galacon, the pony convention Germany on August 11 and 12, informed us that they are going to start their Q & A livestream (in English) at 9 p.m. UTC, 11 p.m. UTC+2, 5 p.m. EDT.

You can listen to it here, and ask questions in the chat in #galacon on irc.ponychat.net.

Update: Thanks to SweBow, one of the guests of honor, here a recording of the event.

Comments are closed.