Luna Radio – Hurricane Sandy Fundraiser Event

Luna Radio will be hosting a DJ-athon fundraiser for the victims of Hurricane Sandy. We are a non-profit organization, which means all funds will go directly to helping those who were affected. This event will be hosted from Nov. 12th through Nov. 18th starting at 12:01 AM EST Monday. From the Squirmin’ German Octaviapus, to our resident Aussie Blacjak21, we are here to play some music and have some good times, but overall help all those affected by Hurricane Sandy. We will be featuring an interview with Tarby on Oct. 17 at 10pm EST (0300 GMT) and Nowacking (The voice of Vinyl Scratch on epic wub time) Oct. 13 at 9pm EST (0200 GMT). More interviews to be announced!! Be sure to be there and donate to help those in need! 100% of the Donations will go directly to helping the victims of Hurricane Sandy.

http://www.lunaloves.us/

Comments are closed.