Stay Brony My Friends Episode 33, Studly Stallion Stache Off Finals!

Join Dustykatt and Screwball tonight on Stay Brony My Friends as they welcome 4 VIP judges to the show for the finals of the Studly Stallion Stache Off!

  • Peter New, voice of Big Macintosh
  • Trevor Devall, voice of Fansy Pants and Iron Will
  • Lee Tokar, Voice of Steven Magnet and Snips
  • John De lancie, Voice of Discord

Will all be with us LIVE tonight!
Come witness their opinions in upper lip facial hair!
Come revel in the awesomeness of the moustache!

Come support Movember and the charities they support for mens health.

Join in on the fun! 5pm PST/8pm EST


FOB Equestria and Stay Brony My Friends is proud to announce that our finalists have been picked and our finale show will be live on Everfree Network.
All our Honorary Judges will be there; Dusty Katt, Steven Magnet (Lee Tockar), Fancypants (Trevor Devall), Big Macintosh (Peter New) and Discord (John De Lancie).
And they will decide who gets to call themselves the Studly Stallions of 2012.
So join us tonight (Monday) at 08:00PM EST / 01:00AM GMT on and witness this epic gathering of moustached gentlecolts.

Thomas “kingharald” Nyheim

Executive Officer & Webmaster

FOB Equestria

Update: Recording below the break!

Comments are closed.