Twilight and Princess Cadance by *johnjoseco

DHN would personally like to thank DHX Studio, Hasbro Studio, and of course the cast and crew of DHX/Studio B and Top Draw Animation for an awesome season. The season finale did not disappoint. Behind the page break is what I’ll call the “rolling credits,” as in that text you see at the end of the show, except it gets squeezed down and unseen. We’ve listed everyone we could find, past and present.

Developed for Television by

Lauren Faust


Sarah Wall

Story Editor

Rob Renzetti

Written by

Lauren Faust

Amy Keating Rogers

Cindy Morrow

Chris Savino

Meghan McCarthy

Charlotte Fullerton

M.A. Larson

Dave Polsky

Supervising Director

Jayson Thiessen


James Wootton

Executive Producers

Lauren Faust

Chris Bartleman

Blair Peters

Kirsten Newlands

Stephen Davis

Beth Stevenson

Music by

William Anderson

Main Title Theme by

Daniel Ingram

Songs by

Daniel Ingram

Voice Director

Terry Klassen

Voice Casting and Production

Voicebox Productions Inc.

Featured Voice Performers

Tara Strong as Twilight Sparkle

Ashleigh Ball as Applejack and Rainbow Dash

Andrea Libman as Pinkie Pie and Fluttershy

Tabitha St. Germain as Rarity

Cathy Weseluck as Spike

Nicole Oliver as Princess Celestia

Michelle Creber as Apple Bloom

Madeleine Peters as Scootaloo

Claire Corlett as Sweetie Belle

Featured Singers

Shannon Chan-Kent as Pinkie Pie

Rebecca Shoichet as Twilight Sparkle

Kazumi Evans as Rarity

Storyboard Artists

Sabrina Alberghetti

Francisco Avalos

Andy Bartlett

Alex Basio

Sherann Johnson

Lih Liau

Jim Miller

Kenny Park

Tom Sales

Sam To

Scott Underwood

Nicole Wang

Mike West

Jocelan Thiessen

Storyboard Revisionists

Marshall Fels Elliott

Lih Liau

Jim Miller

David Wiebe

Nabie-Ah Yousuf

Art Director

Ridd Sorensen

Character Designers

Robin Mitchell

Mike Gilbert

Nicole Gauss

Prop Designer

Ted Wilson

Location Designers

Phil Caesar

Dave Dunnet

Development Artists

Martin Ansolabehere

Dave Dunnet

Paul Rudish

Color Artists

Kellie deVries

Alexandra Jones

Cleanup Artists

Jared Bennett

John Beveridge

Mike Gilbert

Chris Mizzoni

Kent Reimer

Jacqueline Robinson

Garnet Syberg-Olsen

VFX Designer

Gregory Roth

BG Builds Supervisor

Chris Mizzoni

Character Builders

Jared Bennett

Aidan McAteer

Holly Suarez

Jacqueline Robinson

Gregory Roth

Dennis Hu

Offline Editors

Aaron Saunders

Ryan Vaugh

Online Editor

Tom Harris

Educational Consultant

Jordan Brown

Layout Supervisors

Brad Gibson

Joel Dickie

Michael Vatcher

Key Layout Artists

Brent Bouchard

Jason Campbell

Sean Covernton

Matthew Herring

Jason Horychun

Christopher Leinonen

Dana Smith

Mike Tisserand

Andy Tougas

Carlyle Wilson

Layout Artists

Tim Bennett

Lee Beer

William Bradford

Johnny Castuciano

Kuan-Fu Chen

Daniel Dinnendahl

Andrew Hogan

Trevor Hunter

Chad Jones

Dennis Levesque

Karen Poon

Jen Regan

James Richards

Wataro Uno

Carlyle Wilson

Norm Kritsch

Paul Brown

Allen Wu

Animation Directors

Denny Lu

Ishi Rudell

Thom McKenna

Studio B Animators

Jeff Boldt

Sarah Jargstoef

Graeme MacDonald

Stephanie Mahoney

Erica Pitt

Richard Rose

Justin Smith

Holly Suarez

Steve Wedel

Jayron Zolfaghari

Greg Adams

Brent Bouchard

Allan Cortez

Jesse Davidge

Joel Dickie

Dan Dinnendahl

Andrew Fielden

Brad Gibson

Holly Giesbrecht

Matt Herring

Sebastian Lee

Sophia Lee

Chris Leinonen

Marco Li

Elard Meneses

Tony Osman

Randy Santa Ana

Alex Savin

Tim Stuby

Jhun Terrones

Michael Vatcher

Nabie-Ah Yousuf

Animation Revisionists

Paul Johnson

Charlie Lee

Sebastian Lee

Aidan McAteer

Edwin Poon

Tim Barton

Richard Rose

Tzanko Tchangov

AFX Artists

Ben Galewitz,

Jason Ross Belyea

Production Manager

Angela Belya

Design Coordinator

Kimberly Small

Storyboard Coordinator

Lesley Crawford

Char & BG Builds Coordinator

Jason Ross Belyea

Layout Coordinator

Alicia Camarta

Animation Coordinator

Chris Bevacqua

Post Production Coordinators

Kimberly Small

Lesley Jenner

Production Accountant

Marjorie Artamia

Dialogue Recording

Dick & Roger’s Sound Studio

Audio Post Production & Mix

Dick & Roger’s Sound Studio

Recording Engineer

Jason Frederickson

Sound Editors

Todd Araki

Marcel Duperreault

Jason Frederickson

Adam McGhie

Roger Monk CAS

Re-Recording Mixers

Todd Araki

Marcel Duperreault

Foley Artists

Ian Mackie

Don Harrison

Foley Recordist

Rick Senechal

Layout/BG and Animation Services

Top Draw Animation Inc.

Animation Director (Top Draw)

Lean Lagonera

Layout Supervisor (Top Draw)

Chito Bernardo

Background Supervisor (Top Draw)

Hubert Vitug

Production Management (Top Draw)

Gemma Santos

Irene Breis

Issabelita Itum

Technical Staff (Top Draw)

Alvin Sunga

Top Draw Animators

Patrick Arguelles

Jeffrey Bolalin

Arnel Padios

Ed Rosario

Wesley Go

Clenth Sanchez

John Irving Prudenciano

Veronica Dela Cruz

Zarah Francisco

Arnel Nollora

Marko Alauig

Jeannie Abille

Noriel Castillo

Erik Buyser

Jann Elmer Tinio

Crispin Castro

Jenny Sy

Jeff Teofilo

Romeo Timbang

Orville Vencer

John Brencis Ong

Ryann Sy

Peter Sison

Christian Albino

John Martin Wong

Stanley Sison

Gerry Guinto

Bryan Pabuhat

Rey Firmalo

Larry Lopez

Karen Dacallo

Siegfred Liongson

Aries Anonical

Production Legal (Studio B Productions)

Sarah Tarry

Production Finance (Studio B Productions)

John Pyper

Steven Thibault

Digital Production Management (Studio B Productions)

Mark Rocchio

Technical Support (Studio B Productions)

Danyul Carmichael

Mark Lin

Zorion Terrell

Production Management (Hasbro Studios)

Mary Beth Bambridge

Kathryn Page

Production Legal (Hasbro Studios)

Kevin Healy

Michael Jaffa

Deborah Uluer

Brenda Cullen

Technical Operations (Hasbro Studios)

Bradford Keatts

Production Accounting (Hasbro Studios)

Shalonda Ware

Jason Zhang

Development & Creative Supervision

Linda M. Steiner

Brian Lenard

Production Executives

Robert Fewkes

Sophia Hussain

[Source: MLP Wikia]

  • Anonymous

    Yay derpy was at the weeding

  • Jody Morgan

    So we know Britt (Brittney) McKillip performed as the singing voice of Cad[ae]nce; considering her other voice credits include early MLP projects and the current Strawberry Shortcake series, I’d say she was almost certainly the speaking voice as well, as Daniel Ingram’s tweet implies.